Your browser is unsupported

We recommend using the latest version of IE11, Edge, Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Tickets, Registration, and Regalia Heading link

Ordering Regalia (Cap & Gown)

All graduating students will receive an email with instructions on how to purchase.

PharmD students should order the UIC DOCTORAL BUNDLE SET from Jostens through the UIC Bookstore. You must select your height and weight, and in the “Degree” section please enter “PharmD” or “Doctor of Pharmacy.”


For security purposes, all UIC commencement ceremonies will be ticketed this year. Students will be able to request as many tickets as they need for friends and family members. More information coming soon; visit for the latest updates.

2024 Spring Commencement - UIC Pharmacy Heading link

Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 3:00 p.m.

725 W. Roosevelt Rd., UIC Dorin Forum, Chicago, Illinois 60608

2024 Commencement Speaker Heading link

Our 2024 speaker is Dr. Steve Swanson (PhD Pharmacognosy ’90), Dean of the School of Pharmacy at University of Wisconsin-Madison.

About Dr. Swanson